Vickipages | Illustrator

  • Eyes Of Wonder 1
  • Eyes Of Wonder 2
  • Eyes Of Wonder 3
  • Eyes Of Wonder 4
  • Eyes Of Wonder 5
  • Eyes Of Wonder 6
  • Eyes Of Wonder 7

Eyes Of Wonder, 2010

Eyes of Wonder is a body of 7 illustrations created in September 2010. The series is based on 13 eyeballs as they travel through different environments. Each eyeball represents the different elements of Wonder. (Separation, Evolution, Movement, Travel, Unity, Consciousness, Personality, Commitment, Hatred, Reflection, Discomfort, Honesty, Loyalty, and Consistency)

The overall composition lies within the organic fluid like substance,'The Eyes'. Each color has been chosen to characterize each environment as a different mood and emotion. By Displaying movement evolving through each panel either Smashing, Splitting, or flying in unity this reflects on the elements bringing everything together.

*Note: Eyes of Wonder 4: Vickipages X SockyChop

© Vickipages. All 2012 Rights Reserved. | Design by Vickipages